Mastermindmike’s Weblog

December 9, 2007

MasterMindMike is at it again… It’s Triple M Time

Music, Movies and Moreā€¦

The MASTERMIND

brings to you some videos and interesting links for your enjoyment.

Please feel free to comment or send me questions on anything you have viewed here.

Music

This video is dedicated to a very important step I need to take in my life.

eNuff said…

Movies

Figured I would keep throwing some Christmas movies you way. I have a feeling this movie is gonna be great!!!!!

That Chris Brown can sure sing!!!!!

and More…

(the following links and videos open in new windows)

 

Mitch Hedberg Comedy – Just For Laughs

Ralphie May – Adult Content

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you very much for joining me,

Michael Lab

p.s. Yes I am MasterMindMike

 

 

 

 

 

Blog at WordPress.com.